Electrical Contractor Services

Central State Construction provides high quality services for all Electrical construction and maintenance needs for homes and businesses in Illinois and Indiana. Whether you are starting a new project or are updating existing space, we are committed to your satisfaction. Fully licensed and insured, our certified technicians are ready to help you with the design, engineering, maintenance and repair of your electrical construction needs.

Office
15358 E. Clarksville Road, Marshall, IL 

(217) 826-6152

 

Our Team

Brandon Short, Operations Manager c. (217) 273-4122 o. (217) 826-6152 bshort@centralstateco.com

Jon Earles, Estimating   (765) 346-6152   jearles@centralstateco.com 
Chris Blankenbeker  (217) 251-7179  cblankenbeker@centralstateco.com 
Tony Sanders  (217) 822-8148  tsanders@centralstateco.com
Todd Bishop  (217) 712-6146  tbishop@centralstateco.com

Meg Steward, Marketing Manager (812) 239-9391 msteward@centralstateco.com
Larry Yargus, CEO/President/Owner (812) 239-9389  lyargus@centralstateco.com

Your image
Sample title
Sample title
Sample title
hvac

CONTACT

Map to Central State

Our staff is dedicated to servicing your 
HVAC, Electrical and Plumbing needs. 
Contact us today to see how we can help you: 

Central State Construction, Corporation 
15358 E. Clarksville Road 
Marshall, IL 62441
Office Phone: 217-826-6152
[View larger map and get directions.]


Brandon Short
c. (217) 273-4122
o. (217) 826-6152 
bshort@centralstateco.com

Jon Earles  

(765) 346-6152
jearles@centralstateco.com 

Chris Blankenbeker 
(217) 251-7179 
cblankenbeker@centralstateco.com 

Tony Sanders 
(217) 822-8148 
tsanders@centralstateco.com 

Todd Bishop 

(217) 712-6146 
tbishop@centralstateco.com

Paul Jansen 

Illinois Plumbing Contractor and Indiana Licensed Plumber 
pjansen@centralstateco.com

Larry Yargus, President 

(812) 239-9389 
lyargus@centralstateco.com 

Sample media

Contact Us Today for an Estimate.
We service Illinois and Indiana and are fully licensed and insured. Let us help you plan your next project.


Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you.

Your data is successfully submiited. Thank you!
There's something wrong when submitting your data.