hvac

CONTACT

Map to Central State

Our staff is dedicated to servicing your 
HVAC, Electrical and Plumbing needs. 
Contact us today to see how we can help you: 

Central State Construction, Corporation 
15358 E. Clarksville Road 
Marshall, IL 62441
[View larger map and get directions.]

Ron Stone 

(217) 822-6152 
rstone@centralstateco.com 

Chris Blankenbeker 
(217) 251-7179 
cblankenbeker@centralstateco.com 

Tony Sanders 
(217) 822-8148 
tsanders@centralstateco.com 

Todd Bishop 

(217) 712-6146 
tbishop@centralstateco.com

Paul Jansen 

Illinois Plumbing Contractor and Indiana Licensed Plumber 
pjansen@centralstateco.com 

Larry Yargus, President 

(812) 239-9389 
lyargus@centralstateco.com 

Sample media

Contact Us Today for an Estimate.
We service Illinois and Indiana and are fully licensed and insured. Let us help you plan your next project.


Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you.

Your data is successfully submiited. Thank you!
There's something wrong when submitting your data.